Care Governance Committee Membership List 2024/25

Members: Five Non-Executive Members

In Attendance (or appropriate deputy): Chief Executive Medical Director Executive Director of Nursing Board Secretary Director of Allied Health Professions Director of Public Health Director of Pharmacy Nurse Director Corporate Nursing Operational Medical Director Associate Medical Director for Quality Management Associate Medical Director Patient Safety, Clinical Governance and Risk Management Head of Patient Safety, Clinical Governance and Risk Management Associate Nurse Director, Professional and Clinical Governance Public Partner Representative(s)

<u>Ex-officio Member</u>: Chair, Tayside NHS Board