Audit and Risk Committee Membership as at 1 March 2024

Chair

Mr Peter Davidson, Non Executive Member, Tayside NHS Board (Chair as of 27 Oct 2022)

Vice Chair

Mrs Heather Dunk, Non Executive Member, Tayside NHS Board (Member and Vice Chair as of 1 Mar 2024)

Members

Mr Martin Black, Non Executive Member, Tayside NHS Board (as of 27 Oct 2022, Vice Chair 1 Jan 2023 to 14 Dec 2023)

Mr Bob Benson, Non Executive Member, Tayside NHS Board (as of 1 Mar 2024) Dr Andrew Thomson, Non Executive Member, Tayside NHS Board and Chair of Area Clinical Forum (as of 1 Mar 2024)

In Attendance

Ms Margaret Dunning, Board Secretary, NHS Tayside Mrs Louise Lyall, Assistant Director of Finance - Infrastructure (Lead Officer as of August 2020)

Mr Stuart Lyall, Director of Finance, NHS Tayside

Regular Attendees

Mr Barry Hudson, Regional Audit Manager, FTF Audit and Management Services Ms Lauryn Graham, Auditor, Audit Scotland Mrs Jocelyn Lyall, Chief Internal Auditor, FTF Audit and Management Services Ms Anne Marie Machan, Regional Audit Manager, FTF Audit and Management Services Ms Rachel Browne, Audit Director, Audit Services, Audit Scotland (as of 1 Mar 2024) Mr Richard Smith, Senior Audit Manager, Audit Scotland Mrs Hilary Walker, Head of Risk and Resilience, NHS Tayside Representative Area Partnership Forum

For Information

Ms Sarah Duncan, Head of Corporate Governance, NHS Tayside Prof Caroline Hiscox, Chief Executive, NHS Tayside Mrs Lorna Birse-Stewart, Chair, Tayside NHS Board (as of 5 October 2020) Mrs Donna Tosh, Head of Committee Administration, NHS Tayside Representative Communications Department